Commsverse - Microsoft Teams Conference 2021

Automate Phone number management in Microsoft Teams

at 75 mins - Room E

In Person Session On Demand
Share This Session

About The Speaker

Ståle Hansen

CEO at CloudWay

Ståle Hansen is the Founder and Principal Cloud Architect at CloudWay. He is awarded as Microsoft Regional Director and Office Apps and Services MVP with over a decade of experience with Skype for Business and now focused on hybrid Microsoft 365 and Teams. He writes the Teams calling and meeting chapter in the monthly updated book, Office 365 for IT Pros. In 2018 he received an honorary award from Microsoft Norway for his longtime commitment to knowledge-sharing. He was recognized as top 100 UC influencers by Mio in 2020.

“My core competence is to explain complex scenarios and make them understandable by combining technical insight and business value” -Ståle Hansen


Ståle Hansen
CEO | CloudWay
View My Sessions

Already Attending

Tom Morgan

Jason Wynn

Norman Noble

Shawn Harry

Sunil Sharma

Andy Hallissey

Moritz Lechner

Deon Steyn

Mike Warren

Will Talbot

Michael Paulding

Frank Brieschke

Gunnar Lohse

James Baker


Ilijasa Redzepi

Brendan McColgan

Dave Prior-Jones

Michael Tressler

Claus-Ole Olsen

Naeem Sakhawat

Kjetil Hagen

Phil Bowden

Kazim Rafiq

Simon O'Hara

Richard Buxton

Aidan Loughran

Alex Naylor

Adrian Smuts

Kevin Parker

Kevin Richter

Laurence Evans

James Speers

Rebecca Roach

Carsten Lund Meilbak

Mark Lofthouse

Paul Hawkins

Vincent Le Thiec

Brad Snow

Akshay Patel

Thomas Garland

Martin Luttermann

Paul Lange

Venkat Rao

Alvaro Lopez

Harald Hager

Farzad Mirzaei


Keith Fulcher

Nathan Peacock

Sébastien MAIDON

Gregory Birch

Paul Heath

Jordan Kirby

Nat Hazlett

Ali Griffith

Paul Cornish

James Banks

Dennis Baum

Mahmou Alshobaki

Marty van de Veerdonk

Jelle Balk

Roger Lysnes

Spencer Hall

Daniel Decker

Richard Evans

Trent Lietz

Dan Crisci

Dan Byne

Phil S

Aemon Burke

Dino Caputo

Satyendra Sharma

Shaun DMonte

Christian Kremer

Fola Braimoh

Paul Vermeulen

Rolf Torgeir Tolo

Attila Józsa

Per Hesthaven

Shaun Wells

Derek Knox

Roman Szolga

Claus-Ole Olsen

Peter Boers

Nick Stone

Lars Deuber

Michael Dornbierer

Chris Barber

Ståle Hansen

Ching Chang

Adrian Ritter

ben rooke

Eduardo Ayala

Svein-Ove Urdal

+ 98 others

Event Powered By JustAttend